List Of Holidays

List Of Holidays(2020-2021)

S.No. Name of the festival Date/Day No. of days
         1 Ram Navami 2nd April2020(Thu) 1
         2 Good Friday 10th April2020(Fri) 1
         3 Ambedkar Jayanti 14th April2020(Tue) 1
         4 Id Ul Fitr 25th May2020(Mon)
         5 Rath Yatra 23rd June2020(Tue) 1
         6 Id Ul Zuha 1st Aug2020(Sat) 1
         7 Raksha Bandhan 3rd Aug2020(Mon) 1
         8 Janmashtami 12th Aug2020(Mon) 1
         9 Karma 29th Aug2020(Sat) 1
     10 Muharram 30th Aug 2020(Sun) —-
     11 Vishwakarma Puja 17th Sep 2020(Thu) 1
     12 Gandhi Jayanti 2nd Oct 2020(Fri) 1
     13 Durga Puja 21stOct2020 – 26thOct2020

(Wed-Mon)

5
     14 Eid Ul Milad 30th Oct 2020(Fri) 1
     15 Deepawali & Bhaidooj 14th Nov 2020-16th Nov 2020

(Sat-Mon)

2
     16 Birsa Jayanti 15th Nov 2020(Sun)
     17 Chhath 20th Nov 2020- 21st Nov 2020

(Fri-Sat)

2
     18 Guru Nanak Jayanti 30th Nov 2020(Mon) 1
     19 Christmas 25th Dec 2020(Fri) 1
     20 Makar Sankranti 14th Jan 2021(Thu) 1
     21 Basant Panchami 16th Feb 2021(Tue) 1
     22 Maha Shivratri 11th March 2021(Thu) 1
     23 Holi 29th March 2021- 30th March 2021

(Mon- Tue)

2
                                                                                    Total 27

 

S. No. Vacations Date
1 Summer VAcation 18th May 2020 – 15th June 2020(Mon-Mon)

School will reopen on 16th June 2020(Tue)

Note : Std V to Std VIII will have extra classes from 18th May to 23rd May
2 Winter Vacation 30th Dec 2020-m 4th Jan 2021 (Wed- Mon)

School will reopen on 5th Jan 2021 (Tue)